BAPSC
19 Catherine Place,
London,
SW1E 6DX
Tel:01285 323518

LINKS

Useful Links

FCO - Foreign and Commonwealth Office
FCO - Foreign and Commonwealth Office
www.fco.gov.uk
Garda World
Garda World
www.garda-world.com
Government security and anti-terrorism
Government security and anti-terrorism
www.homeoffice.gov.uk/security
ICRC - International Committee of the Red Cross
ICRC - International Committee of the Red Cross
www.icrc.org
IISS - International Institute for Strategic Studies
IISS - International Institute for Strategic Studies
www.iiss.org
IPOA - International Peace Operations Association
IPOA - International Peace Operations Association
www.ipoaonline.org
Private Military
www.privatemilitary.org
PSCAI - Private Security Company Association of Iraq
PSCAI - Private Security Company Association of Iraq
www.pscai.org
RIIA / Chatham House - The Royal Institute of International Affairs
RIIA / Chatham House - The Royal Institute of International Affairs
www.chathamhouse.org.uk
RUSI - Royal United Services Institute
RUSI - Royal United Services Institute
www.rusi.org
Security Cleared Jobs
Security Cleared Jobs
www.securityclearedjobs.com
SDA - Security Defence Agenda
SDA - Security Defence Agenda
www.securitydefenceagenda.org
SIA - Security Industry Authority
SIA - Security Industry Authority
www.the-sia.org.uk
Security Networking Events
Security Networking Events
www.securitynetworkingevents.co.uk
Security Oracle
Security Oracle
www.securityoracle.com


Full Members

Aegis Defense Services Ltd - www.aegisworld.com

Maritime Asset Security and Training (MAST) Ltd - www.mast-yacht.co.uk


Provisional Members

Britam Defence Ltd - www.britamdefence.com

Chesterfield Group Ltd - www.chesterfieldgroup.co.uk

GardaWorld - www.garda-world.com

Global Strategies Group (United Kingdom) - www.globalgroup.com

Page Group Ltd - www.pagegroupltd.com

PVI Ltd - www.pviltd.com

Team Fusion - www.teamfusion.com

Team Savant - www.teamsavant.co.uk


Associate Members

Crucial Genetics - www.crucialgenetics.com

Global Training Solutions - www.gtsfirearms.co.uk

Integro (formerly Humphreys Haggas Sutton) - www.integrogroup.com

Minimal Risk Ltd - www.minimalrisk.co.uk

N49 Intelligence Ltd - www.n49intelligence.com/

Oakfield Group - www.oakfieldgroup.com

Peter & May - www.petersandmay.com

Prometheus Medical Ltd - www.prometheusmed.com

Radnor Ranges - www.radnorranges.com

Salamanca Risk Management - www.salamancarm.com

THB Clowes - www.thbgroup.com/warrisks